Update: JBL's Learning Sessions

PERFORMANCE MANAGER APPLICATIONS FOR CONCERTS & FESTIVALS 
Presented by Juan Soothill, HARMAN Audio Expert 
Wednesday, July 8, 6:00 PM CDT
(11:00 PM GMT, July 9, 12:00 AM BST, 1:00 AM CET, 7:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


CAMBIANDO LA TECNOLOGÍA EN EL SONIDO 
Presented by Carolina Anton, Ing. en sonido, COO de la empresa 3BH y Representante de la organización Soundgirls en México 
Thursday, July 9, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 10, 12:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


AUDIO ENGINEERING: SETTING UP A VOCAL TEMPLATE FOR RECORDING SESSION
Presented by Tiffany "Delilah" Miranda, Engineer, Producer, Founder of Girls Make Beats
Friday, July 10, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, July 11, 2:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


View All Live Workshop Series Events

Avatar