Continued: JBL Learning Sessions

HOW TECHNOLOGY DRIVES THE ART OF AUDIO
Presented by Robert Margouleff, GRAMMY Award-winning Producer, Engineer, Electronic Music Pioneer, Immersive Audio Champion and Film Producer
Tuesday, December 1, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, December 2, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info      Register


THE BASICS OF INSTALLATION AUDIO
Presented by Jonathan Isaacs, Audio/Video/Lighting
Installation Project Manager

Thursday, December 3, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, December 4, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


AN AUDIO JACK IS NOT A JACK, IS NOT A JACK
Presented by Jan Van Zyl
Wednesday, December 9, 12:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM CET, December 10, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


MARTIN P3 SYSTEM CONTROLLER SOFTWARE 5.2.0 IN-DEPTH TRAINING
Presented by Woulter Verlinden
Wednesday, December 16, 11:00 AM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, December 17, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events

Avatar