Update: JBL's Learning Sessions

INSTALLED LINE ARRAY SOLUTIONS FOR SPORTING FACILITIES
Presented by Rick Kamlet, HARMAN Audio Expert
Tuesday, June 30, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, July 1, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events


 

Avatar