Continued: JBL Learning Sessions

SETTING UP SUCCESSFUL LIVE PODCASTS & BROADCASTS FROM YOUR HOME STUDIO
Presented by Sonya Jevette, Singer/Songwriter & Live Broadcast Expert
Wednesday, October 14, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, October 15, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


ARTIST DEVELOPMENT, MUSIC PRODUCTION
AND SONGSMITHING

Presented by BLAZAR (Jerad Finck), Producer/Mixer/Artist/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist
Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 11, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


DOING A THROW AND GO SOUNDCHECK
Presented by Mike Sutherland, FOH Engineer
Thursday, November 19, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 20, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events

Avatar