Continued: JBL's Learning Sessions

DECONSTRUCTING BRANDI CARLILE'S FOH MIX
Presented by Sean Quackenbush, Audio Mixer
Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 30, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


INTRODUCTION TO JBL DSI 2.0 CINEMA AMPLIFICATION
& JBL SCULPTED SURROUNDS

Presented by Sunil Karanjikar, Product Manager – Cinema Solutions
Tuesday, October 6, 9:00 PM CDT
(October 7, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


VTX AT THE GRAMMYS & SUPER BOWL
Presented by System & FOH Engineers Jeff Peterson,
Ron Reaves, Alex Guessard & Kirk Powell

Wednesday, October 7, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, October 8, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events


 

Avatar