JBL and HARMAN Professional University Present New Live Workshop Series

JBL Announces today that they are teaming with HARMAN Professional University to present a new Live Workshop Series of one-hour webinars that will cover a variety of audio, video, lighting and control topics, tips, tricks, product training and more.

Here are some of the JBL Professional audio workshops scheduled. Also, be sure to check out JBL's complete Calendar that will be updated to bring you the very best in cutting edge technology training.

MICROPHONE APPLICATIONS FOR STAGE AND SOUND
Presented by Chris Pyron, HARMAN HOW Solutions Expert
Wednesday, April 1, 11:00 AM CST (4:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, April 2, 12:00 AM, SGT)

AUDIO CHALLENGES IN ESPORTS
Presented by Cameron O’Neill, HARMAN Esports Solutions Expert
Thursday, April 9, 7:00 PM CST (April 10, 12:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM CET, 8:00 AM, SGT)

PERFORMANCE MANAGER: BEGINNER TO EXPERT
Presented by Nowell Helms, Audio Engineer
Thursday, April 23, 11:00 AM CST (4:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, April 24, 12:00 AM, SGT)

 

Avatar