Register For The 20th Annual IAMA

Registration is now open for the 20th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards), which provides an opportunity for acoustic artists everywhere to get prominent radio and web exposure and compete for awards in eight categories including Best Male Artist, Best Female Artist, Best Group/Duo Folk, Americana/Roots/AAA, Instrumental, Open (any musical style or genre), and Bluegrass/Country, as well as an Overall Grand Prize award worth over US$11,000.00, which includes radio promotion on over 250 radio stations in the U.S. and Canada.

Sponsored by New Music Weekly, Loggins Promotion, Airplay Access, Sirius XM Radio, Solid State Logic (SSL), Ditto Music, Acoustic Café Radio, Paige Capo, Make Music Matter, Kari Estrin Management & Consulting, and Sonicbids, IAMA has a history of winners getting signed and moving up the Billboard charts. Past awardees include Meghan Trainor, Zane Williams, Jeff Gutt, Charlie Dore, Bertie Higgins & Bellamy Brothers, Ryan Sheridan, Pat Byrne, and Deidre McCalla. Entry deadline is November 20, with details at: