Voting for 'New Faces of Country Music' at CRS 2024 Now Open

Country Radio Broadcasters (CRB) has announced the commencement of voting for this year's New Faces of Country Music® Show (here).

Artists nominated for the 2024 New Faces of Country Music Show are as follows:

  • George Birge (Records Nashville) 
  • Chayce Beckham (BMG Nashville)
  • Dillon Carmichael (Riser House)
  • Corey Kent (SMN/RCA)
  • Megan Moroney (SMN/Columbia)
  • Conner Smith (Valory Music)
  • Warren Zeiders (WMN)

For over five decades, the New Faces of Country Music® Show has been a standout event at the Country Radio Seminar. It serves as a platform to showcase five emerging artists who have achieved notable success on Country Radio during the qualification period, which spans from November 1, 2022, to October 31, 2023, for the 2024 edition.

Co-partnered by the Academy of Country Music and St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, the New Faces of Country Music Show will take place during CRS 2024, to be held February 28 to March 1, 2024.

Voting for the Class of 2024 will be open from Monday, November 27, to Friday, December 1, at www.CountryRadioSeminar.com. The final lineup for the New Faces of Country Music® Show 2024 will be determined based on the five acts with the most votes.