Update: JBL's Learning Sessions

HOW TO MIX THAT BAND ON A Ui16
Presented by Austin Hamilton
Monday, May 18, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, May 19, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

 

STI & SPEECH INTELLIGIBILITY
Presented by Nick Screen, HARMAN Audio Expert 
Tuesday, May 19, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, May 20, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

 

Here are the upcoming JBL Learning Sessions.

Visit the Learning Sessions Calendar to view and register for all upcoming audio, video, lighting and control sessions.

Avatar