Update: JBL's Learning Sessions

STUDER VISTA 1 CLASS FROM HUNGARY PART 1
Presented by Mihály András and Dávid Rikk
Tuesday, July 21, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 22, 12:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


CAREER PATHS IN AUDIO MIXING 
Presented by Leslie Ann Jones and Michelle Sabolchick, Sound Engineers
Wednesday, July 22, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 23, 12:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


STUDER VISTA 1 CLASS FROM HUNGARY PART 2
Presented by Mihály András and Dávid Rikk
Thursday, July 23, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 24, 12:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


FIXINTOGETMIXIN - HOW TO BUILD YOUR BEST MIX! PART 2
Presented by Brad Divens
Friday, July 24, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, July 25, 1:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info


View All Live Workshop Series Events

Avatar