UPDATE: JBL Learning Sessions by HARMAN Pro University

LINE ARRAY CALCULATOR III ADVANCED - SUBWOOFER ARRAYS, EDS, GROUND STACKS (TWO SESSIONS)
Presented by Chris Gavin, HARMAN Audio Expert
Session 1
Thursday, April 30, 10:00 AM CDT
(3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 PM SGT)

More Info       Register

Session 2
Thursday, April 30, 8:00 PM CDT
(May 1, 1:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM BST, 3:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

MIXING TIPS FROM CLUBS TO STADIUMS
Presented by Vincent Casamatta and Jay Rigby, Live Mixing Engineers
Thursday, April 30, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, May 1, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

 

View all live workshop series events here.

Avatar