SSL's Meet the Producer: Wez Clarke

Solid State Logic have announced that they have lined-up Grammy Award winning engineer Wez Clarke for Session 2 of Meet The Producer.

Clarke has mixed countless hit records over his career. His success spans the Pop, Dance and Urban worlds, having mixed records for the likes of Jess Glynne, Tinie Tempah, Cleanbandit, Naughty Boy, Mike Posner, Beyonce, MK, Gorgan City, Sam Smith, Rudimental, Ed Sheeran, Sean Paul, DJ Fresh, Example, Craig David, Wiley and J Hus to name just a few.

SSL will be catching up with Wez in his duality equipped private studio, discussing everything from his approach to projects and console configuration to routing and types of processing used. They'll also be talking through one of Wez's most recent mixes: Becky Hill - Better off without you

Meet The Producer

Session 2: Wez Clarke

Solid State Logic Facebook - Live Q&A in the comments

19th May 18:00BST / 13:00ET / 10:00PT

Avatar