Introducing SoundCraft Learning Sessions

Soundcraft has recently partnered with Harman Professional University to provide audio, video, lighting and control webinar sessions.

Upcoming sessions are listed as follows:

SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 BASIC TRAINING
Presented by Gabriel Le Roux
Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 4, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

HEADROOM OF A SOUND SYSTEM 
Presented by Jan Van Zyl
Thursday, June 4, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 5, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 ADVANCED TRAINING
Presented by Gabriel Le Roux
Friday, June 5, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 6, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 MONITOR TRAINING
Presented by Gabriel Le Roux
Monday, June 8, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 9, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

GETTING STARTED IN LIVE SOUND WITH THE SOUNDCRAFT UI24R
Presented by Pete Alcock
Monday, June 12, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, June13, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info

 

Avatar