Focusrite Facebook Event: Mental Health in Music

As an extension of Mental Health Week, Focusrite will be joined by world-record breaking beatboxer SK Shlomo and BACP registered psychotherapist Chula Goonewardene to discuss mental wellness in music.

Focusrite be live-streaming the webinar across Facebook and YouTube on Tuesday, May 26, at 8pm (UK) / 3pm (Eastern US) / 12pm (Pacific). Tune in to watch a live performance by SK Shlomo and join the conversation of music's role in supporting mental health and recovery.

Join the event here.

Avatar