Fearless Records Welcomes The Color Morale

Fearless Records has welcomed The Color Morale to the family!

The Color Morale consists of Garret Rapp (Vocals), Devin King (Guitar), Aaron Saunders (Guitar), Steve Carey (Drums) and the newest addition of Mike Honson (Bass) to their lineup. The band is known to skillfully combine elements of intricate musicianship with a passionate message. With shredding riffs and soaring choruses, the Rockford, IL five-piece are masters of their craft, putting as much emphasis on the message found in the songs as they do in their sound, and that is what their fans value most. Since their formation in 2007, the band has released three albums to date and have toured with the likes of The Devil Wears Prada, August Burns Red, Of Mice & Men, Attack! Attack! and We Came As Romans.

The band is currently in the studio to record their fourth studio album and Fearless Records debut Hold On Pain Ends, which is slated for release in 2014 and was listed by Alternative Press as one of the Most Anticipated Albums of 2014. The band are confirmed for a full summer on the entire Vans Warped Tour 2014.