• Out Take: Eduardo Aram

    Eduardo Aram Composer Web: eduardoaram.com Contact: Brice Gaeta, bgaeta@icmtalent.com Most Recent: Camp Confidential: America’s Secret Nazis Eduardo Aram is the composer behind the dynamic musical score for Netflix’s Camp Confidential: ...
  • Out Take: Paul Avgerinos

    Paul Avgerinos Composer/Producer/Engineer Web: roundskymusic.com Contact: paul@roundskymusic.com Most Recent: Peace If you’re a composer living outside the entertainment hubs of New York or L.A., that doesn’t necessarily bar you from ...
  • Out Take: Herdis Stefánsdóttir

    Composer Web: herdisstefansdottir.com Contact: Kyrie Hood, kyrie@whitebearpr.com Most Recent: Y: The Last Man The 2021 series Y: The Last Man, about a post-apocalyptic world devoid of beings with a Y ...
  • Out Take: Tom Salta

    Composer Web: tomsalta.com Contact: Greg O’Connor-Read, greg@topdollarpr.com Most Recent: Deathloop Tom Salta never imagined he’d be a video game composer, but it’s what ultimately made the most sense. He started ...
  • Out Take: Chris Bragg

    Founder/CEO of Ghostwriter Music Group Web: ghostwritermusic.com Contact: Mike Gowen, mgowen@milestonepublicity.com “I used to work at a publishing company that specialized in theatrical trailers. I wanted to do more custom ...
  • Out Take: Jimmy Hunter

    Producer/Drummer/Songwriter Song Catalog Site:  jimbojamz.com CAZADOR—Producer’s Studio Site: jimmyhunter.com Contact: jimmy@jimmyhunter.com Drummer, producer, songwriter and owner of Cazador Recording, Jimmy Hunter is likely best known for his session work and ...
  • Out Take: Eli Chitayat

    Eli Chitayat VP, Visual Content at Republic Records Contact: Matt Biscuiti, matt@lippingroup.com Web: republicrecords.com, music.com Republic Records and Music.com recently partnered to create a new online series spotlighting selected emerging artists on ...
  • Out Take: Kerry Brown

    Founder, Rolling Live Studios Web: rollinglivestudios.com Contact: Crystal Henderson, crystal@thepresshouse.com Award-winning artist manager and producer Kerry Brown founded Rolling Live Studios––a company that produces live virtual events––in 2020. The inspiration, ...
  • Out Take: Vérité

    Singer-Songwriter-Producer Web: veriteofficial.com Contact: caitlyn@nadiaalipr.com Most Recent: “By Now” Singer-songwriter, producer and creator of the podcast Anatomy of an Artist, Vérité made history this year as the first musician to ...
  • Out Take: Jeri Palumbo

    Sound Engineer Web: arenawaves.com Contact: info@arenawaves.com, 310-926-2532 Most Recent: Arena Waves Sound engineer and industry veteran Jeri Palumbo’s most recent project is Arena Waves, a partnership with music library FlikTrax ...