Australian band Between You & Me Has Signed to Hopeless Records

Australian based band Between You & Me has signed to Hopeless Records. In addition to the announcement the band has released their new single, "Overthinking" which is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Between You & Me is made up of members Jake Wilson, Jai Gibson, Chris Bowerman, Jamey Bowman and James Karagiozis.

"Signing to a label like Hopeless Records is one of those things you always strive for and work towards when you're in a band. But when we were closing in on a dream of ours it still felt very surreal. I'm very humbled and thankful that Hopeless saw something in us that was worth putting their time, money and faith in," says vocalist Jake Wilson in a press release.

The band will be playing a string of shows in Australia this summer.

Check out the bands new music video for their single "Overthinking" below.