Ameripolitan Music Awards Lineup Announced

The Ameripolitan Music Awards returns in 2023 with some big names, old favorites and emerging stars performing showcases during the long weekend of festivities. Sierra Ferrell, Johnny Rodriguez, Rosie Flores, Kinky Freidman, Brennen Leigh, Summer Dean, Jeremy Pinnell, and The Waymores are among the artists who are nominated for awards or performing throughout the 3 days of eclectic pageantry. 

Awards will be given for Honky Tonk male/female and group, Western Swing male/female and group, Outlaw male/female and group, Rockabilly male/female and group, Best Venue, Festival, Radio DJ and Musician.  Ameripolitan is recognizing 3 individuals with momentous achievement awards as well. Johnny Rodriguez - Master Award, Nick Curran - Keeper of the Key and The Adams Brothers - Founder of the Sound.

“These awards are presented in the spirit of camaraderie and friendly competition, knowing that success for one of us helps all of us. On behalf of the Ameripolitan Music Awards organization, we thank everyone who has helped make this event possible.” Dale Watson, founder, Ameripolitan Music Awards

Full Schedule With Set Times

All events will take place at:  Guest House at Graceland 
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd, Memphis, TN 

Weekender pass and Awards Show tickets are available for $150.00