AIMP

AIMP Webinar: Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart

The next AIMP Nashville Chapter webinar will be held this Thursday (Sept 24) at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT. The online event will feature a discussion on music trade publication Monday Morning Intel’s “Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart.”

Representatives from Monday Morning Intel and Studio2Bee Entertainment will be on hand to discuss the new chart and its benefits for the industry. They include panelists Skip Bishop, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment; Steve Lehman, Chairman & Partner, Airplay Intel - Monday Morning Intel; Rich Meyer, Founder & CEO, Airplay Intel - Monday Morning Intel; and Butch Waugh, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment, as well as moderator Leslie Fram, Senior VP of Music Strategy, CMT.

The webinar is free for all AIMP members regardless of Chapter, and only $5 for non-members. All who would like to attend must register via this Zoom link.

Avatar