Update: JBL's Learning Sessions

TRANSITIONING BETWEEN STUDIO AND LIVE ENVIRONMENTS
Presented by Mike Sutherland, FOH Engineer
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, June 3, 3:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info

SOUNDCRAFT VI 1000 BASIC TRAINING
Presented by Gabriel Le Roux, Soundcraft Brand Ambassador at Audiosense
Wednesday, June 3, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 4, 1:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info

HEADROOM OF A SOUND SYSTEM 
Presented by Jan Van Zyl
Thursday, June 4, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 5, 1:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info

SOUNDCRAFT Vi1000 ADVANCED TRAINING
Presented by Gabriel Le Roux

Friday, June 5, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, June 6, 1:00 AM SGT)

Register        More Info

 

Avatar