Submit to International Acoustic Music Awards

This is an urgent reminder that the DEADLINE ends at midnight November 10! Take that all-important step to enter the 19th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards)... Enter Online Now >>  

The clock is ticking and your time is running out. Register now to make sure you don't miss it... So, enroll now in the 19th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards). Win awards such as Best Male Artist, Best Female Artist, Best Group/Duo, etc... There will also be an Overall Grand Prize winner awarded to the top winner worth over US$11,000, which includes radio promotion to over 250 radio stations in US and Canada.

IAMA is sponsored by: Solid State Logic (SSL), New Music Weekly, Loggins Promotion, Airplay Access, Ditto Music, Sirius XM Radio, Ditto Music, Acoustic Café Radio Show, Paige Capo, Make Music Matter and Kari Estrin Management & Consulting.

In its 19th year, IAMA has a proven track record of winners going on to get signed and hit the Billboard Charts. Meghan Trainor was discovered by IAMA eight years ago and is now a global superstar with #1 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 Charts with "All About That Bass" (#1 for 8 weeks) and #1 on The Billboard 200 Charts with her debut album "Title", won for a Grammy award for Best New Artist in 2016. Meghan has a staggering 10 songs so far on the Billboard Hot 100 Charts so far, enough to release a "Greatest Hits Album" in her young music career. The 2nd Annual IAMA winner Zane Williams’s winning song was recorded by country music star Jason Michael Carroll, that song hit #14 on Billboard Country Charts and #99 on Billboard Hot 100 Charts. Jeff Gutt, a finalist at the 9th Annual IAMA was a runner-up on X-Factor USA. Charlie Dore (known for her #1 hit “Pilot of the Airwaves”) was the top winner in 2008. Bertie Higgins & Bellamy Brothers, who won the Best Folk Category at the 13th Annual IAMA. Bertie Higgins is known for his #1 hit “Key Largo” and Top 10 hit “Just Another Day in Paradise”. Bellamy Brothers are known for their eleven #1 hits “Let Your Love Flow”, “If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me”, “Too Much Is Not Enough” and many more.
Critically acclaimed Folk group Buffalo Rose (see pictured) won top honors at the recent 18th Annual IAMA (International Acoustic Music Awards) with their song “The Soil and the Seed”.

"We are so excited and honored to have won the 18th Annual IAMA First Prize for Best Group/Duo Award and the Overall Grand Prize! This truly comes at an incredible time for us. The band is just getting back on the road after a very long two years, (due to the pandemic), and we can’t wait to see the new places that this opportunity will take us to. Buffalo Rose is so grateful to be a part of the acoustic music tradition and to be able to create and experience music and joy with the world. A massive thank you to our team and all of our wonderful fans! We have so much new music coming this year and can’t wait to share it with you all!", said Shane McLaughlin, this year’s top winner who plays guitar and vocals with Buffalo Rose.

Buffalo Rose is made of band members Lucy Clabby (vocals), Margot Jezerc (vocals), Bryce Rabideau (mandolin), Malcolm Inglis (dobro), Jason Rafalak (upright bass), and McLaughlin (guitar, and vocals).


Other notable winners include current Grammy award nominees: Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster and Tom Eaton; the won Best Instrumental for their song “The Confluence”. They were  nominated for Best New Age album at this year’s Grammy awards.

Jonathan Edwards won Best Folk Award for his song “Right Where I Am”, Jonathan is known for his hit song "Sunshine". The single reached #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.

The deadline to enter is November 10th. For more information, go to: