Prosthetic Records Signs Cybergrind Band THOTCRIME

Prosthetic Records has announced the signing of multinational cybergrind band THOTCRIME. Composed of members hailing from Champaign-Urbana, IL, Philadelphia, PA and Nottingham, UK, THOTCRIME will be releasing their second album, D1G1T4L_DR1FT via the Los Angeles label on October 28. Lead single, Rejection Sensitivity Dysphoria, is streaming now along with an accompanying music video.

D1G1TAL_DR1FT tracklist:
1. This Isn't Foundation, Now Give Me Your Skin Please?
2. There Will Come Soft Rains
3. Rejection Sensitivity Dysphoria
4. trust://fall
5. 4V3R4GE_TU35D4Y.exe (ft Aki McCullough)
6. You're Like A Black Hole, The Way You Expect My Life To Revolve Around You
7. Tweet This!
8. Broken Rib
9. Critical Codependence (ft diana starshine)
10. This Is My Breakdown, I Get To Pick The Music (ft Carson Pace)
11. Central Dogma
13. I Couldn't End Me, So I'd Like To See You Try

Hayleyy Sparxx - Vocals
K. Salmon - Producer
Malady Jane - Guitar
Dot Homler - Drums

Pre-order D1G1T4L_DRIFT here.