Persevering Promise Signs With Pavement Music

Pavement Entertainment Inc. has announced that they have signed a three album deal with post-hardcore band The Persevering Promise.

The Persevering Promise has opened the ears and pulled on the heartstrings of fans and critics throughout the Pacific Northwest and the western United States with their debut EP Fake Is Not A Pretty Color. The dynamic anthems of The Persevering Promise are comprised of strong, honest vocals, ranging from vibrant hooks to solid gang chants, monstrous guitar riffs and technical, animalistic, powerhouse drumming.

The band will enter the studio early 2013 to record their Pavement Music debut, that will be released later in the year. The album will be distributed through MRI/RED in North America and SPV in Europe.

Pavement Music President Mark Nawara states " We've been looking for the right band that has the passion and the talent to break-out of the scene and I think these guys have what it takes. They have been touring the country non-stop without any label support and their fan base is growing strong. We are excited to be working with them."

Jesse Barton from the Persevering Promise says "We've signed with Pavement Entertainment and we couldn't be more happy. We have been working our whole lives for this moment and we are excited to show the world what we have to offer. To Pavement and to our wonderful fans, thank you and this is only just the beginning!"

The band consists of : Matt Hoos - Guitar/Vocals , Jesse Barton - Guitar/Vocals, Chase Williams - Drums, Hampton Amos - Bass/Backup Vocals and Phil Keon - Guitar.