Continued: JBL Learning Sessions

STYX MIX: CRAFTING A MODERN LIVE MIX WITH A CLASSIC BAND’S SOUND
Presented by Chris “Cookie” Hoff, FOH Engineer - STYX
Tuesday, February 9, 12:00 PM CST
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM CET, February 10, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


ADVANCED AUDIO MIXING TECHNIQUES
Presented by: Ken “Pooch” Van Druten – FOH Engineer for Iron Maiden, Jay-Z, Justin Bieber, and Travis Scott
And presented by: Chris Rabold, FOH Engineer for Bruno Mars,
Lady Gaga, and many others

Wednesday, February 17, 1:00 PM CST
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM CET, February 18, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


AN INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL AUDIO IN THE INSTALL WORLD
Presented by Peter Moses, HARMAN Installed Audio Expert
Wednesday, February 24, 7:00 PM CST
(February 25, 1:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


JUST THE HITS! A HISTORY OF HARMAN AUDIO PRODUCTS FROM CINEMAS TO THE STAGE
Presented by Peter Moses, HARMAN Installed Audio Expert
Wednesday, March 17, 7:00 PM CST
(March 18, 1:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


All Upcoming Learning Sessions

Avatar