Continued: JBL Learning Sessions

SUBWOOFER ALIGNMENT WITH FULL-RANGE SYSTEMS IN THE TIME DOMAIN
Presented by Charlie Hughes, Principal Engineer
Thursday, November 5, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 6, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


ARTIST DEVELOPMENT, MUSIC PRODUCTION AND SONGSMITHING
Presented by BLAZAR (Jerad Finck), Producer/Mixer/Artist/Songwriter/Multi-Instrumentalist
Tuesday, November 10, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 11, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


SETTING UP & MONITORING POWER DISTRIBUTION FOR LIGHTING AND AUDIO
Presented by Richard Cadena, Lighting Consultant, Author & Trainer
Thursday, November 12, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, November 13, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


SNAPSHOT STRATEGIES (WITH MULTI-TRACK AUDIO)
Presented by Mihály András and Dávid Rikk, Live Sound Engineers
Thursday, November 17, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, November 18, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


DOING A THROW AND GO SOUNDCHECK
Presented by Mike Sutherland, FOH Engineer
Thursday, November 19, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, November 20, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


THE BASICS OF INSTALLATION AUDIO
Presented by Jonathan Isaacs, Audio/Video/Lighting
Installation Project Manager

Thursday, December 3, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, December 4, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events

Avatar