Attend MLC Upcoming Webinars

The MLC has a pair of upcoming webinars on mechanical licensing.

The first is on February 18 and it will outline why and how creators and music publishers should join The MLC in order to receive the digital audio mechanical royalties they are owed and cover some of the most common questions we receive about the Membership process.

Then, on February 23, The MLC will be hosting another webinar geared specifically for self-administered songwriters to help understand the scope of The MLC’s work and walk them through the process of becoming a Member of The MLC.

Whether you have yet to register with The MLC and need assistance, or simply need to brush up on the particulars of joining and have additional questions about doing so, register for one or both of these upcoming webinars. The full details and registration links for each webinar are listed below.


The MLC Presents: Why & How to Become a Member
Thursday, February 18, 9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | Noon ET

Register Here

The MLC Presents: How Self-Administered Songwriters Can Connect to Collect
Tuesday, February 23, 9 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. CT | Noon ET

Register Here

Avatar