AIMP

Attend AIMP Nashville's Pandemic Webinar

AIMP Nashville Chapter will host a new installment of its pandemic webinar series with “COVID-19 Resources, Part 2” Thursday, Feb. 11 at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT.

The online event will gather panelists Bart Herbison (Executive Director, NSAI), Mark Morales (VP, SBA Loan Specialist, City National Bank), Brad Peterson (Sr. VP of Music & Entertainment, Regions Bank Nashville), Steven White (CPA/Principal, Janover LLC), and moderator Jennifer Turnbow (Sr. Director of Operations, NSAI / Director of Tin Pan South Songwriters Festival) to discuss new resources available to help independent publishers and songwriters deal with COVID-19.

The webinar is free for AIMP members and $5 for non-members, with registration now available via Zoom.

For more information or to register, Click Here.

Avatar