The Haunt Sign with Nettwerk

Nettwerk has signed Florida quartet, The Haunt, along with the release of their new single “Shake” accompanied by an official music video. Co-founded and led by siblings Anastasia Grace Haunt [vocals] and Maxamillion “Max” Haunt [guitar, production] and rounded out by Nat Smallish [bass], and Nick Lewert [drums], “Shake” was produced by Jason Mater and Seth Reger of The Stereotypes (Bruno Mars, Silk Sonic, TWICE, etc.) and showcases the group's perfect execution of palm-muted guitar riffs with airy keys as harmonies surround the track, instantly enchanting the listener with wonder and promise.

Anastasia Haunt shares, “It’s one of our more intense songs, and it gets pretty violent. We think of it as  our ‘Baddie Anthem’.” “We were trying to write about stepping into our power,” Max shares. “There’s a very powerful ‘I’m Here’ energy.”

About The Haunt:
Blossoming between shadows and sunshine, beauty resides in the midst of extremes. Manipulating textures of dark and light, The Haunt balance smoky and soulful vocals with cinematic soundscapes underpinned by shuddering rock, glitchy synth transmissions, and gothic electronic nuances. The Haunt conjure a singular vision equally steeped in alt-pop noir and controlled industrial chaos.

The Haunt gained traction with the 2018 self-titled EP, touring with everyone from Palaye Royale to The Hu and The Struts. Picking up the pace, 2019’s “Cigarettes & Feelings” amassed over 10 million Spotify streams. In 2021, they collaborated with Matt Good [Asking Alexandria, Sleeping With Sirens, Hollywood Undead] on the Social Intercourse EP, and it arrived to widespread acclaim. They emerged as a dynamic and dangerous force as visceral as they are vulnerable and vital.

Now with over 20 million streams and earning acclaim from Revolver, Outburn, Alternative Press, and many others, this unpredictable union powers a series of 2023 releases for Nettwerk Music Group produced by Maxamillion Haunt, Nick Lewert, Grammy Nominated Kevin Thrasher (Avril Lavigne, MGK, and Blink-182), and Seth Reger of the Grammy Award Winning production group The Stereotypes.