The ASCAP Experience: Home Edition, Week 2 Lineup

ASCAP is rolling into the second week of The ASCAP Experience: Home Edition.

This Thursday's lineup consists of the following virtual events:


3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT

The Publisher Share: A Conversation with Ryan Press of Warner Chappel Music

Interview by Variety’s Shirley Halperin


3:50 p.m. ET/12:50 p.m. PT

The Greatest Showmen: Pasek and Paul's Culture-Shifting Music for Screens

In Conversation with Marc Platt


4:40 p.m. ET/1:40 p.m. PT

Sound Advice: How Songwriters Make Money

With Latoya Lee and Bruce Waynne


5:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. PT

The Making of a Groundbreaking Black Queer Musical with Michael R. Jackson

In Conversation with Sue Drew, GM Creative, Kobalt


6:10 p.m. ET/3:10 p.m. PT

Voice of the Culture: Preserving the Legacy of Black Music and Pushing the Culture Forward

With T.I., Valeisha Butterfield Jones and Azim Rashad


Register now for free.

Avatar