Mix With The Masters Offers Free Webinars

During this time of physical distancing, Mix With The Masters is continuing it's webinar series, and will provide free webinars for the public on Wednesday, April 8 and Saturday, April 11.

They are conducting a series of webinars for all MWTM Pro members every day at 7 pm GMT.

Schedule:

SYLVIA MASSY - APRIL 6
MALAY - APRIL 7
JUSTICE - APRIL 8
LARRY KLEIN - APRIL 9
STEVE ALBINI - APRIL 10
JIMMY DOUGLASS - APRIL 11
BOB CLEARMOUNTAIN - APRIL 12
JOSH GUDWIN - APRIL 13
MIKE BOZZI - APRIL 14
SHAWN EVERETT  - APRIL 15
DAVID WRENCH - APRIL 16
12pm LA // 3pm NYC // 8pm London // 9pm Berlin // 10pm Moscow
You'll simply need a Free account to join.
Go on the webinars page and the button will be activated one hour before.
If you would like to subscribe at this time, we are offering a special 20% discount on our Pro membership.
This will give you access to our entire video catalog, to which a new series is added every two weeks as well as to all our services.
  Simply use the promo code: STAYHOME
The discount can be applied to both the billed yearly and billed monthly* annual membership plans.* The billed monthly plan is a year-long commitment split into twelve monthly payments.
Upon sign-up, you agree to pay this monthly fee for twelve months: until the end of your billing cyclePlease stay tuned for MANY OTHER exclusive Pro Member webinars!
See you soon online!

Avatar