Lindsey Stirling, Debbie Gibson and More to be Honored at the 2024 She Rocks Awards

The Women’s International Music Network (the WiMN) has announced the 2024 She Rocks Awards honorees, including Lindsey Stirling, Bonnie McIntosh, Holly G, Lindsay Love, Melinda Newman and  Jamie Deering. These trailblazers join Debbie Gibson, Laura Karpman, Britt Lightning, Kelsy Karter and Sylvia Massy for the lineup for this year’s event. Susanna Hoffs and AIJIA will co-host this event that recognizes women who stand out as innovators and role models in the music industry. Guitarist Jimena Fosado will open the show. 

The 12th annual live awards show will take place on Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. at the Anaheim Convention Center Ballroom in Anaheim, CA. Find out more and get tickets here.

The She Rocks Awards Lineup:


  • Debbie Gibson - Multi-platinum chart-topping pop artist and Broadway star
  • Lindsey Stirling - Ground-breaking electronic violinist, dancer, and artist
  • Bonnie McIntosh - Keyboarder. Noise maker. Head banger. [Post Malone, Halsey, Kehlani, Selena Gomez] Roland Artist.
  • Britt Lightning - Lead guitarist for the all-female Platinum selling '80s rock band Vixen and the Musical Director at Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy Camp
  • Kelsy Karter -  Australian singer, songwriter, musician and the frontwoman of Kelsy Karter & The Heroines
  • Sylvia Massy - Multi-platinum producer for Tool, System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers and more, and best-selling author
  • Laura Karpman - Oscar Award-winning film composer and the first female Governor in the Music Branch of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
  • Holly G - writer and Founder of the Black Opry and Black Opry Records
  • Jamie Deering - CEO of Deering Banjos
  • Melinda Newman - Billboard’s Executive Editor for the West Coast and Nashville
  • Lindsay Love-Bivens - Artist and Community Relations Manager for Taylor Guitars

Co Hosts:

  • Susanna Hoffs - Co-founder and frontwoman for The Bangles, solo artist and author
  • AIJIA - artist, songwriter, vocal producer and performer. (Selena Gomez, Anderson .Paak, Mimi Webb, Rachel Platten.)

Opening Act:

  • Jimena Fosado - International touring guitarist and PRS Guitars artist

Learn more about this year's honorees and get tickets at: sherocksawards.com