Jennifer Lopez at the Forum in Los Angeles, CA

Over the weekend, music and entertainment powerhouse Jennifer Lopez kicked off her It’s My Party Tour to sold-out crowds at the historic Forum in Los Angeles. The multi-sensory spectacular combined Jennifer’s visceral, heart-pounding hits with high flying dance numbers from World of Dance acts Swing Latino, The Lab and Briar Nolet.

The audience, including Jennifer’s Hustlers co-stars Constance Wu, Tiffany Haddish, Fergie, Laverne Cox, Zoe Saldana, Ryan Garcia, Roselyn Sanchez, and DJ Cassidy, was treated to a 2-hour high energy live performance complete with a dazzling wardrobe, high tech lasers, pyrotechnics, and fireworks that celebrated both Jennifer’s upcoming birthday and incredible 20-year career in entertainment.
J-Lo's It's My Party Tour will continue on to 25 cities across North America, including stops in New York City, Atlanta, Dallas, Toronto, and Miami. Fans can anticipate a signature Jennifer Lopez show each night - the It’s My Party Tour setlist will feature a varied catalog of Jennifer’s new and classic anthems, show-stopping choreography and dancers, dazzling wardrobe, technology and set design, and all of the glamour fans have come to expect of Jenny from the Block.

Tickets are on sale now at ticketmaster.com

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY” TOUR 2019 DATES:
Friday, June 7 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Saturday, June 8 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum
Monday, June 10 - San Diego, CA - Pechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12 - Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Thursday, June 13 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Saturday, June 15 - Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, June 16 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, June 19 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center
Friday, June 21 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Saturday, June 22 - Edinburg, TX - Bert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center
Friday, June 28 - St. Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, June 29 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Sunday, June 30 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Wednesday, July 3 - Milwaukee, WI - Summerfest
Friday, July 5 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Monday, July 8 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10 - Montreal, QC - Centre Bell
Friday, July 12 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Saturday, July 13 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16 - Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17 - Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Saturday, July 20 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22 - Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23 - Orlando, FL - Amway Center
Thursday, July 25 - Miami, FL - Arena American Airlines Arena
Friday, July 26 - Miami, FL - Arena American Airlines Arena
Saturday, July 27 - Miami, FL - Arena American Airlines Arena

Photos by Rich Fury