Ghostwriter Music Opens Nashville Location

With key film studio clients including Marvel, Disney, Sony, Paramount, 20th Century Studios, LEGO, Warner Bros. and Universal Pictures, among others, Ghostwriter Music is the leading music content provider and publisher in trailer music. Ever expanding, the company also encompasses a publishing division, Astral Music, and Mantis, the firm’s video games division. Adding to their Los Angeles presence, the company's growth now lends itself to opening a second office and staff in Nashville, TN.

"I am beyond grateful for the growth we’ve experienced since Ghostwriter was founded in 2015,” says Founder and CEO Chris Bragg. “We’ve built an amazing team over the past six years with some of the hardest working people in the industry and I’m so excited for our future!"

Among the first companies to offer custom music composition for trailers, Ghostwriter is the go-to source for music and sound design that highlights upcoming feature films, as well as television programming from studios like Amazon, Apple, FX, HBO, Hulu and Netflix, across all mediums of advertising.  Recent titles Ghostwriter has worked on include: “Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard,” “Falcon and the Winter Soldier,” “RAYA and the Last Dragon,” “Cruella,” “Cherry,” “Army of the Dead,” “Nevers,” “Mare of Eastown”, “Ted Lasso,” “Borat 2,” “Mitchells vs Machines,” “The Unholy,” “Tomorrow War,” “Quiet Place 2,” “Forever Purge,” “Call of Duty,” “Soul,” and “World of Warcraft.”

Ghostwriter Music is now bringing Hollywood projects to Nashville. With offices, a mix stage, and full post-production capabilities, the company’s founder/CEO Chris Bragg and COO Travis Michaud are spearheading the new location.

Nashville’s extraordinary pool of diverse musical talent is a crucial factor in Ghostwriter Music’s expansion, as is a wealth of creative resources, recording facilities and qualified associates, including the company’s most recent hire, a Belmont College graduate. The Nashville location will concentrate on catalog growth and new artist development while the Los Angeles location— managed by Bryan Nguyen, Partner and Director, Creative Sync, and Paige Mount, Producer and Sync Manager—remains focused on custom music production.


GHOSTWRITER NASHVILLE 
612 West Iris Dr. Nashville, TN 37204

Chris Bragg: Founder/CEO | chris@ghostwritermusic.com
Travis Michaud: Partner/COO | travis@ghostwritermusic.com
Macy Thompson: Synch Coordinator | macy@ghostwritermusic.com
Nick Michaud: Mix Engineer | nick@alchemistedit.com

GHOSTWRITER LOS ANGELES
22422 13th St. Newhall, CA 91321

Bryan Nguyen: Partner/Director, Creative Synch | bryan@ghostwritermusic.com
Paige Mount: Producer, Synch Manager | paige@ghostwritermusic.com
David Yousefi: Composer, Sound Designer | david@ghostwritermusic.com

Jon Tognacci: Director Finance & Business Affairs | jon@ghostwritermusic.com

Visit the company’s website for more information: ghostwritermusic.com 

Avatar