Every Mother's Nightmare sign with HighVolMusic

Every Mother's Nightmare Sign With HighVolMusic

HighVolMusic has announced that Memphis, TN rockers Every Mother's Nightmare has signed with the label. Every Mother’s Nightmare self-released their five-song E.P. Grind earlier this year. Grind includes “Loco Crazy,” which features a guest appearance by Zach Myers of Shinedown on guitar and also features Wayne Swinny of Saliva on guitar in the opening track titled “Snake.”

In 2017 HighVolMusic will issue the Grind release with additional new material in an enhanced full-length version, a possible title tweak and updated artwork. The deal could also include the release of additional music including new and/or unreleased material.

After forming in the early ‘90s and arriving on the Memphis rock scene, Every Mother’s Nightmare’s live performances gained them the attention of Clive Davis (Arista Records). After signing with Arista, the band became staples on MTV’s Headbanger’s Ball with their music videos for “Walls Came Down,” “Love Can Make You Blind,” and “House of Pain.”

Every Mother's Nightmare received national press and toured, promoting the first two albums, allowing them the chance to open for bands such as Cheap Trick and Dream Theater. They performed many headlining shows, drawing in large crowds and selling out venues. In addition, the band has been featured in hundreds of hard rock magazines both nationally and internationally like Metal Edge as well as appearing on shows like the Joan Rivers’ talk show.

For more information, visit highvolmusic.com or emnband.net.