Attend Martin Product Launch

On March 17 and 18, Harman Learning Sessions will host a global product launch event to debut a brand new, truly unique Martin lighting product. Harman is inviting leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.

The event will be delivered virtually online in three regionally-focused sessions. Register for your session choice and you will be emailed a link to join.


SPECIAL MARTIN GLOBAL PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT - THREE DIFFERENT SESSION TIMES

Presented by Peter Skytte, Director of Martin Lighting

SESSION 1 FOR EMEA AND RUSSIA
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 17: 1:00 PM GMT, 2:00 PM CET, 4:00 PM MST

MORE INFO   REGISTER

SESSION 2 FOR NORTH AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA AND CENTRAL AMERICA
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 17: 10:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM EDT

MORE INFO    REGISTER

SESSION 3 FOR INDIA, CHINA AND APAC
THURSDAY, MARCH 18: 9:30 AM IST, 12:00 PM CST / SGT

MORE INFO    REGISTER

Avatar