She Rocks Awards Honorees Announced

The 2023 She Rocks Awards recipients include:

  • Judy Collins - Platinum-selling singer/songwriter icon whose landmark 1967 album, Wildflowers, has been entered into the GRAMMY Hall of Fame
  • Noelle Scaggs - Co-frontperson for multi-platinum band, Fitz and the Tantrums and founder of Diversify the Stage
  • Gretchen Menn - guitarist and member of Zepparella
  • Shelly Peiken - GRAMMY-nominated, chart-topping hit songwriter
  • Mary Spender - guitarist, singer, songwriter and Youtube star
  • Michelle Bell - VP of Creative for Roc Nation
  • Lisa S. Johnson - photographer and author of 108 Rock Star Guitars and Immortal Axes
  • Katherine Wing - VP of Marketing for Roland, drummer
  • Stacey Ryan - Chief Operating Officer for School of Rock
  • Helen Culleton - Chief Operating Officer for Audiotonix